Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days,23 hours,54 minutes,62%
Sunrise: 07:10
Sunset: 19:28
Daylight: 12:18
Moonrise: 22:27 (19/09/2019)
Moonset: 13:24 (20/09/2019)
Waning Gibbous
62% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 06-Sep-2019 12:11am ADT
6 September 2019 03:11 UTC
Sat, 14-Sep-2019 1:34am ADT
14 September 2019 04:34 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 11:42pm ADT
22 September 2019 02:42 UTC
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 3:27pm ADT
28 September 2019 18:27 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 6:59pm ADT
20 March 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 12:55pm ADT
21 June 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 4:51am ADT
23 September 2019 07:51 UTC
Sun, 22-Dec-2019 12:20am AST
22 December 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display