Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.4 321 km (199 mi) Wed, 2021-06-16 17:57:35 ADT
28 km N from Matane, QC/28 km N de Matane, QC 1.6 366 km (228 mi) Wed, 2021-06-16 05:58:48 ADT
26 km W from Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, QC. Felt/26 km O de Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, QC. Ressenti 2.9 336 km (209 mi) Mon, 2021-06-14 11:19:13 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.8 331 km (206 mi) Sun, 2021-06-13 10:31:10 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.4 334 km (207 mi) Sat, 2021-06-12 14:45:57 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.9 338 km (210 mi) Wed, 2021-06-09 06:28:02 ADT
27 km W from Miramichi, NB/27 km O de Miramichi, NB 1.0 138 km (86 mi) Sun, 2021-06-06 17:18:58 ADT
38 km N from Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC/38 km N de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC 1.8 401 km (249 mi) Fri, 2021-06-04 23:56:21 ADT
57 km SW from Bathurst, NB/57 km S-O de Bathurst, NB 1.5 173 km (107 mi) Fri, 2021-06-04 21:25:30 ADT
56 km SW from Bathurst, NB/56 km S-O de Bathurst, NB 2.0 173 km (108 mi) Fri, 2021-06-04 21:11:17 ADT
9 km W from Richibucto, NB/9 km O de Richibucto, NB 2.5 158 km (98 mi) Fri, 2021-06-04 19:31:10 ADT
63 km SW from Bathurst, NB/63 km S-O de Bathurst, NB 2.2 167 km (104 mi) Wed, 2021-06-02 14:35:54 ADT
3 km SW from La Malbaie, QC. Felt/3 km S-O de La Malbaie, QC. Ressenti 2.3 331 km (206 mi) Tue, 2021-06-01 00:08:11 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.2 310 km (193 mi) Mon, 2021-05-31 20:16:57 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.6 312 km (194 mi) Mon, 2021-05-31 14:40:37 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.9 315 km (196 mi) Mon, 2021-05-31 00:09:40 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.1 327 km (203 mi) Fri, 2021-05-28 18:18:46 ADT
17 km E from Baie-Comeau, QC/17 km E de Baie-Comeau, QC 1.8 380 km (236 mi) Tue, 2021-05-25 19:48:48 ADT
26 km W from Bathurst, NB/26 km O de Bathurst, NB 1.6 203 km (126 mi) Mon, 2021-05-24 05:16:25 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.7 335 km (208 mi) Mon, 2021-05-24 04:39:42 ADT
6 km SE from Saint Andrews, NB/6 km S-E de Saint Andrews, NB 1.9 93 km (58 mi) Sun, 2021-05-23 03:58:50 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.2 328 km (204 mi) Sat, 2021-05-22 15:41:16 ADT

In the last 30 days 22 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports