Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
52 km NE from Baie-Comeau, QC/52 km N-E de Baie-Comeau, QC 1.4 417 km (259 mi) Wed, 2021-07-21 22:05:34 ADT
20 km N from Matane, QC/20 km N de Matane, QC 1.0 358 km (222 mi) Wed, 2021-07-21 01:18:09 ADT
26 km NE from Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC/26 km N-E de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC 2.5 385 km (239 mi) Wed, 2021-07-21 00:18:30 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.8 328 km (204 mi) Tue, 2021-07-20 06:09:35 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.8 327 km (203 mi) Tue, 2021-07-20 06:06:19 ADT
42 km SW from Petit Rocher, NB/42 km S-O de Petit Rocher, NB 1.7 195 km (121 mi) Mon, 2021-07-19 21:26:35 ADT
28 km SE from Chute-aux-Outardes, QC/28 km S-E de Chute-aux-Outardes, QC 1.9 356 km (221 mi) Mon, 2021-07-19 16:56:41 ADT
Maine, U.S./Maine, E.-U. 2.0 222 km (138 mi) Sun, 2021-07-18 07:48:06 ADT
8 km N from Saint Andrews, NB/8 km N de Saint Andrews, NB 2.2 83 km (52 mi) Sun, 2021-07-18 03:19:13 ADT
12 km S from Lake Echo, NS/12 km S de Lake Echo, NS 1.4 294 km (183 mi) Fri, 2021-07-16 05:43:08 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.0 336 km (209 mi) Wed, 2021-07-14 10:53:06 ADT
37 km NW from Miramichi, NB/37 km N-O de Miramichi, NB 1.5 175 km (109 mi) Tue, 2021-07-13 10:07:06 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.6 308 km (191 mi) Tue, 2021-07-13 07:42:04 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.1 320 km (199 mi) Mon, 2021-07-12 10:58:42 ADT
49 km N from Cap-Chat, QC/49 km N de Cap-Chat, QC 1.9 409 km (254 mi) Mon, 2021-07-12 09:14:56 ADT
13 km SW from Hampton, NB/13 km S-O de Hampton, NB 1.3 76 km (47 mi) Sun, 2021-07-11 14:57:54 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.1 315 km (196 mi) Sat, 2021-07-10 21:03:25 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.8 314 km (195 mi) Sat, 2021-07-03 21:56:23 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.7 334 km (207 mi) Fri, 2021-07-02 00:32:11 ADT
17 km SW from Enfield, NS/17 km S-O de Enfield, NS 1.7 257 km (160 mi) Thu, 2021-07-01 06:09:24 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.8 338 km (210 mi) Thu, 2021-07-01 03:18:50 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.4 338 km (210 mi) Wed, 2021-06-30 12:10:16 ADT
39 km NE from Saint Andrews, NB/39 km N-E de Saint Andrews, NB 1.7 63 km (39 mi) Tue, 2021-06-29 00:04:20 ADT
4 km E from Baie-Saint-Paul, QC. Felt/4 km E de Baie-Saint-Paul, QC. Ressenti 2.4 337 km (209 mi) Sun, 2021-06-27 09:25:55 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.6 337 km (209 mi) Sun, 2021-06-27 01:16:30 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.1 335 km (208 mi) Sun, 2021-06-27 00:48:05 ADT

In the last 30 days 26 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports