Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
14 km WNW of Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, QC. Felt/14 km WNW de Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, QC. Ressenti 2.8 326 km (202 mi) Tue, 2020-06-30 16:34:08 ADT
63 km E from Plaster Rock, NB/63 km E de Plaster Rock, NB 2.4 125 km (78 mi) Thu, 2020-06-18 12:46:10 ADT
Maine, U.S./Maine, E.-U. 2.4 357 km (222 mi) Sat, 2020-07-04 03:23:26 ADT
214 km SE from Liverpool, NS/214 km S-E de Liverpool, NS 2.4 468 km (291 mi) Sat, 2020-07-11 20:56:46 ADT
30 km E from Shediac, NB/30 km E de Shediac, NB 2.1 199 km (124 mi) Wed, 2020-07-08 00:13:19 ADT
63 km SW from Bathurst, NB/63 km S-O de Bathurst, NB 2.0 167 km (104 mi) Fri, 2020-07-03 21:07:50 ADT
15 km N from Hampton, NB/15 km N de Hampton, NB 1.9 65 km (40 mi) Fri, 2020-06-26 20:26:56 ADT
38 km SW from Les Escoumins, QC/38 km S-O de Les Escoumins, QC 1.8 345 km (215 mi) Fri, 2020-07-10 16:30:24 ADT
38 km W from Salisbury, NB/38 km O de Salisbury, NB 1.7 94 km (58 mi) Tue, 2020-06-16 05:15:35 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.6 313 km (195 mi) Sun, 2020-07-05 08:12:04 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.5 334 km (207 mi) Fri, 2020-07-10 08:01:17 ADT
39 km W from Miramichi, NB/39 km O de Miramichi, NB 1.5 151 km (94 mi) Wed, 2020-07-01 12:54:48 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.4 326 km (202 mi) Sun, 2020-06-21 02:52:35 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.3 322 km (200 mi) Wed, 2020-07-08 16:52:34 ADT
48 km N from Cap-Chat, QC/48 km N de Cap-Chat, QC 1.2 406 km (252 mi) Wed, 2020-07-08 17:40:26 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.2 331 km (205 mi) Sun, 2020-07-05 23:01:39 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.2 331 km (206 mi) Sat, 2020-06-27 16:27:12 ADT
20 km NE from Saint-Damien-de-Buckland, QC/20 km N-E de Saint-Damien-de-Buckland, QC 1.2 305 km (190 mi) Sun, 2020-07-05 05:55:32 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.0 314 km (195 mi) Sun, 2020-06-21 15:27:35 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 1.0 327 km (203 mi) Wed, 2020-06-17 01:35:07 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.8 338 km (210 mi) Tue, 2020-07-07 03:01:31 ADT
30 km W from Miramichi, NB/30 km O de Miramichi, NB 0.8 150 km (93 mi) Thu, 2020-06-25 02:58:47 ADT
CHARLEVOIX SEISMIC ZONE, QC./ZONE SISMIQUE DE CHARLEVOIX, QC. 0.8 333 km (207 mi) Mon, 2020-07-06 02:49:07 ADT
20 km SW from Bathurst, NB/20 km S-O de Bathurst, NB 0.6 195 km (121 mi) Sat, 2020-06-20 23:18:40 ADT

In the last 30 days 24 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports